Contact Western Shelter

We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service. If you have any questions about our product line, would like a quote, or need assistance with a Western Shelter product, please contact your regional sales representative or fill out our contact form.

Mailing Address
Western Shelter Systems
PO Box 2729
830 Wilson Street
Eugene, OR 97402

Toll Free
1-800-971-7201

Phone
541-344-7267

Fax
541-284-2820

Email
sales@westernshelter.com

Name *
Name

Contact Sales

Anthony Petrone — Western United States Office: 541.743.4123 Cell: 719.225.3261 apetrone@westernshelter.com Sales territory: Western region (blue on map)

Anthony Petrone — Western United States

Office: 541.743.4123
Cell: 719.225.3261
apetrone@westernshelter.com

Sales territory: Western region (blue on map)

Jean-Louis Gomes — National Training/Sales Office: 541.743.4125 Cell: 910.354.9239 jlgomes@westernshelter.com Sales territory: Southeast region (red on map)

Jean-Louis Gomes — National Training/Sales

Office: 541.743.4125
Cell: 910.354.9239
jlgomes@westernshelter.com

Sales territory: Southeast region (red on map)

Jorge Ortiz — Latin America and the Caribbean Office: 541.743.4121 Cell: 787.340.4042 jortiz@westernshelter.com Sales territory: The Caribbean, Central America, and South America (light green on map)

Jorge Ortiz — Latin America and the Caribbean

Office: 541.743.4121
Cell: 787.340.4042
jortiz@westernshelter.com

Sales territory: The Caribbean, Central America, and South America (light green on map)

 
Mike Ottaway — Northeast United States and International Office: 541.743.4122 Cell: 513.349.9802 mottaway@westernshelter.com Sales territory: Northeastern region (dark green on map) and International (excluding Latin America and the Caribbean)

Mike Ottaway — Northeast United States and International

Office: 541.743.4122
Cell: 513.349.9802
mottaway@westernshelter.com

Sales territory: Northeastern region (dark green on map) and International (excluding Latin America and the Caribbean)

Ruben Hernandez — Power Distribution Office: 541.241.8124 Cell: 661.557.3744 rhernandez@westernshelter.com Sales territory: National (power distribution)

Ruben Hernandez — Power Distribution

Office: 541.241.8124
Cell: 661.557.3744
rhernandez@westernshelter.com

Sales territory: National (power distribution)

Vivian D'Mello — Federal Government Sales Office: 541.246.8125 Cell: 203.768.6481 vdmello@westernshelter.com Sales territory: National (government sales)

Vivian D'Mello — Federal Government Sales

Office: 541.246.8125
Cell: 203.768.6481
vdmello@westernshelter.com

Sales territory: National (government sales)