Contact Western Shelter

We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service. If you have any questions about our product line, would like a quote, or need assistance with a Western Shelter product, please contact your regional sales representative or fill out our contact form.

Mailing Address
Western Shelter Systems
PO Box 2729
830 Wilson Street
Eugene, OR 97402

Toll Free
1-800-971-7201

Phone
541-344-7267

Fax
541-284-2820

Email
sales@westernshelter.com

Name *
Name

Contact Sales

Caleb Johnson — Western US and DoD Sales Mobile: 530.646.5527 cjohnson@westernshelter.com

Caleb Johnson — Western US and DoD Sales

Mobile: 530.646.5527
cjohnson@westernshelter.com

Jean-Louis Gomes — Southeast US Sales and National Training Specialist Office: 541.743.4125 Cell: 910.354.9239 jlgomes@westernshelter.com

Jean-Louis Gomes — Southeast US Sales and National Training Specialist

Office: 541.743.4125
Cell: 910.354.9239
jlgomes@westernshelter.com

Jorge Ortiz — Latin America and the Caribbean Sales Office: 541.743.4121 Cell: 787.340.4042 jortiz@westernshelter.com

Jorge Ortiz — Latin America and the Caribbean Sales

Office: 541.743.4121
Cell: 787.340.4042
jortiz@westernshelter.com

 
Mike Ottaway — Northeast US and International Sales Office: 541.743.4122 Cell: 513.349.9802 mottaway@westernshelter.com

Mike Ottaway — Northeast US and International Sales

Office: 541.743.4122
Cell: 513.349.9802
mottaway@westernshelter.com

Ruben Hernandez — Power Distribution Sales Office: 541.241.8124 Cell: 661.557.3744 rhernandez@westernshelter.com

Ruben Hernandez — Power Distribution Sales

Office: 541.241.8124
Cell: 661.557.3744
rhernandez@westernshelter.com

Vivian D'Mello — Federal Government Sales Office: 541.246.8125 Cell: 203.768.6481 vdmello@westernshelter.com

Vivian D'Mello — Federal Government Sales

Office: 541.246.8125
Cell: 203.768.6481
vdmello@westernshelter.com