Contact Sales

  Bryan Hunt — Director of Sales     Mobile: 615.497.9977  bhunt@westernshelter.com

Bryan Hunt — Director of Sales
 

Mobile: 615.497.9977
bhunt@westernshelter.com

  Caleb Johnson — Western US Sales   Mobile: 530.646.5527  cjohnson@westernshelter.com

Caleb Johnson — Western US Sales

Mobile: 530.646.5527
cjohnson@westernshelter.com

  Jayson Tornberg — Northeast US Sales   Mobile: 908.705.0214  jtornberg@westernshelter.com

Jayson Tornberg — Northeast US Sales

Mobile: 908.705.0214
jtornberg@westernshelter.com

  Jean-Louis Gomes —   Southeast US Sales    Mobile: 910.354.9239  jlgomes@westernshelter.com

Jean-Louis Gomes — Southeast US Sales

Mobile: 910.354.9239
jlgomes@westernshelter.com

  Jorge Ortiz — Latin America and t  he Caribbean Sales   Mobile: 787.340.4042  jortiz@westernshelter.com

Jorge Ortiz — Latin America and the Caribbean Sales

Mobile: 787.340.4042
jortiz@westernshelter.com

  Warren Ward   — Central US Sales    Mobile: 254.768.4242  wward@westernshelter.com

Warren Ward — Central US Sales


Mobile: 254.768.4242
wward@westernshelter.com

  Nathan Neckels— Technical Sales Manager   Mobile: 541.543.0635  nneckels@westernshelter.com

Nathan Neckels— Technical Sales Manager

Mobile: 541.543.0635
nneckels@westernshelter.com

  Vivian D'Mello — Federal Government Sales   Mobile: 203.768.6481  vdmello@westernshelter.com

Vivian D'Mello — Federal Government Sales

Mobile: 203.768.6481
vdmello@westernshelter.com