Contact Western Shelter

We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service. If you have any questions about our product line, would like a quote, or need assistance with a Western Shelter product, please contact your regional sales representative or fill out our contact form.

Mailing Address
Western Shelter Systems
PO Box 2729
830 Wilson Street
Eugene, OR 97402

Toll Free
1-800-971-7201

Phone
541-344-7267

Fax
541-284-2820

Email
sales@westernshelter.com

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone

Contact Sales

  Bryan Hunt — Director of Sales     Mobile: 615.497.9977  bhunt@westernshelter.com

Bryan Hunt — Director of Sales
 

Mobile: 615.497.9977
bhunt@westernshelter.com

  Caleb Johnson — Western US Sales   Mobile: 530.646.5527  cjohnson@westernshelter.com

Caleb Johnson — Western US Sales

Mobile: 530.646.5527
cjohnson@westernshelter.com

  Jayson Tornberg — Northeast US Sales   Mobile: 908.705.0214  jtornberg@westernshelter.com

Jayson Tornberg — Northeast US Sales

Mobile: 908.705.0214
jtornberg@westernshelter.com

  Jean-Louis Gomes —   Southeast US Sales    Mobile: 910.354.9239  jlgomes@westernshelter.com

Jean-Louis Gomes — Southeast US Sales

Mobile: 910.354.9239
jlgomes@westernshelter.com

  Jorge Ortiz — Latin America and t  he Caribbean Sales   Mobile: 787.340.4042  jortiz@westernshelter.com

Jorge Ortiz — Latin America and the Caribbean Sales

Mobile: 787.340.4042
jortiz@westernshelter.com

  Nathan Neckels— Technical Sales Manager   Mobile: 541.543.0635  nneckels@westernshelter.com

Nathan Neckels— Technical Sales Manager

Mobile: 541.543.0635
nneckels@westernshelter.com

  Vivian D'Mello — Federal Government Sales   Mobile: 203.768.6481  vdmello@westernshelter.com

Vivian D'Mello — Federal Government Sales

Mobile: 203.768.6481
vdmello@westernshelter.com